Caribbean-Atlantic District

"Small in size, yet strong in service."      

Caribbean-Atlantic District

Joshua Desir

District Governor

Jemma Evelyn

District Secretary

Dana Forde

Lieutenant Governor- Division 2

Jessea James

Lieutenant Governor- Division 7

Zhane LaForce

Co-Chair: District Public Relations and Communications Committee

Pritika Kandamaran

Co-Chair: District K-Family Relations Committee

Soumaya Callender

Co-Chair: District Membership Development and Empowerment Committee

Dylan Forde

District Treasurer

Hannah Trotman

Lieutenant Governor- Division 3

Kayla Kirnon

District Bulletin Editor

John Francis

Co- Chair: District PR and Communications Committee

Nicholas Moe

Co- Chair: District Fundraising Committee 

Aisha Waterman

Co-Chair: District Events and Convention Planning Committee

Reionda Jones

District Secretary-Treasurer

Gabriella Bello Nieves

Lieutenant Governor- Division 4

Daena Fontenelle

District Webmaster

Kaia Moseley

Co- Chair: District Service Projects, Service Programs and Int'l Connections Committee

CONTACT: [email protected] .

Jodi Williams

Co-Chair:District Fundraising Committee

Kanzi Josie

Co- Chair: District Events and Convention Planning Committee

Kyle Seales

Co-Chair: District Membership Development and Empowerment Committee

Sophia Chase

District Administrator

Andrew West

International Trustee

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.